Board Committees

Dorman’s board committees support the board in its efforts to define the Company’s corporate structure and governance principles. The board currently has three committees, each comprised entirely of independent directors. The committees of the board are the Audit Committee, the Compensation Committee and the Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee. The members of each of the committees are identified in the table below.

Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Lisa M. Bachmann
John J. Gavin
Richard T. Riley
Kelly A. Romano
G. Michael Stakias
J. Darrell Thomas
  • Financial Expert
  • Committee Member
  • Committee Chair